Where To Watch Milan v Napoli Live Stream Serie A

Milan vs Napoli live stream and how to watch Serie A for free online and on TV, team news

We provide you all the information you need to follow Napoli and AC Milan’s Serie A match at the San Siro on Sunday, when Liverpool’s Champions League opponents will be in play.

Watch a Milan vs Napoli free live stream

On Sunday, Napoli will travel to play AC Milan in Serie A; we’ve got the timing and broadcast information you need.

Liverpool supporters, whose team’s game against Chelsea was postponed, may now watch this match to observe how their Champions League Group A rivals do.

What Time Is The Match?

Great Britain

It all gets underway at 7:45 p.m. BST.

America, the United States of

Today at 2:45 p.m. ET

Today at 11:45 AM PT

Time in the centre of the country: 1:45 pm CT

India

Game time is 12:15 a.m. IST (Monday)

Watch a Milan vs Napoli free live stream

Watch a Milan vs Napoli free live stream

Watch a Milan vs Napoli free live stream  Paramount Plus

Serie A matches, such as Milan vs. Napoli, are broadcast live in the United States on Paramount Plus for soccer enthusiasts (opens in new tab).

Even better, you can sign up for a free 7-day trial of Paramount+ right here (opens in new tab)! After the trial, monthly costs are just $5 (or $10 for an ad-free version).

Football from the Champions League and Europa League can also be seen at Paramount Plus, making this an incredible bargain.

Sunday at 4:45 p.m. EST, Milan and Napoli will kick off.

Leave a comment